Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
920 Trailwood DrYoungstown, OH 44512
CMS public data · NPI 1366419277
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Frank A Rich, D.O.
Specialty
Credential
D.O.
NPI
1366419277
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Frank A Rich, D.O. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
920 Trailwood DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
920 Trailwood DrIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 192 Medicare beneficiaries and 4,656 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 2.3.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$307,907.89
Total Medicare payment amount
$234,397.11
Medicare beneficiaries
192
Total services
4,656
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hyperlipidemia
68%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
54%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
40%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Depression
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Subsequent nursing facility care with straightforward level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 1,744 | $70.10 |
| Subsequent nursing facility care with straightforward level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 991 | $70.37 |
| Subsequent nursing facility care with moderate level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 30 minutes | 329 | $101.53 |
| Subsequent nursing facility care with moderate level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 30 minutes | 237 | $100.92 |
| Insertion of needle into vein for collection of blood sample | 144 | $6.86 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 138 | $85.67 |
| Blood glucose (sugar) test performed by hand-held instrument | 130 | $3.21 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with moderate level of decision making, if using time, 30 minutes or more | 115 | $120.80 |
| Blood count, hemoglobin | 100 | $2.32 |
| Red blood cell concentration measurement | 85 | $2.32 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1366419277. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 758 | 960.3 | $4,597.44 |
| 2 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 687 | 956.6 | $3,121.76 |
| 3 | Eliquis | Apixaban | 576 | 596 | $206,553.23 |
| 4 | Mirtazapine | Mirtazapine | 515 | 531 | $4,658.68 |
| 5 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 505 | 645 | $4,473.17 |
| 6 | Pantoprazole Sodium | Pantoprazole Sodium | 502 | 703.7 | $7,006.46 |
| 7 | Levothyroxine Sodium | Levothyroxine Sodium | 450 | 590.5 | $3,254.70 |
| 8 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 382 | 554.2 | $1,972.40 |
| 9 | Metformin Hcl | Metformin Hcl | 376 | 502.6 | $1,945.26 |
| 10 | Metoprolol Tartrate | Metoprolol Tartrate | 351 | 385.7 | $1,684.62 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Kansas City College Of Medicine And Surgery
Graduation year
1978
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.