Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
4853 Galaxy PkwySuite I
Cleveland, OH 44128
CMS public data · NPI 1619915469
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
William H Noble, DO
Specialty
Credential
DO
NPI
1619915469
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 28, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for William H Noble, DO from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
4853 Galaxy PkwyIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 3,609 Medicare beneficiaries and 5,410 total services. The average beneficiary age was 75, and the average HCC risk score was 1.6.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$101,987.70
Total Medicare payment amount
$80,235.73
Medicare beneficiaries
3,609
Total services
5,410
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
39%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
36%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| X-ray of chest, 1 view | 1,151 | $8.01 |
| Ct scan head or brain without contrast | 716 | $37.25 |
| Dxa bone density measurement of hip, pelvis, spine | 583 | $8.91 |
| X-ray of chest, 2 views | 406 | $9.85 |
| Ct scan of upper spine without contrast | 323 | $44.57 |
| X-ray of hip, 2-3 views | 123 | $10.22 |
| Screening 3d breast mammography | 123 | $26.18 |
| Screening mammography | 123 | $33.34 |
| X-ray of shoulder, minimum of 2 views | 98 | $9.00 |
| X-ray of abdomen, 1 view | 80 | $8.31 |
Graduation year
Not reported
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.