Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1675 E Main StBox 328
Kent, OH 44240
CMS public data · NPI 1942407135
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Mark G Jablonski, MD
Specialty
Credential
MD
NPI
1942407135
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 27, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Mark G Jablonski, MD from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Not reported
Group assignment
Yes
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1675 E Main StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1 Nolte DrCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1215 Lee StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1608 Royal Oak DrIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 3,417 Medicare beneficiaries and 5,071 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.7.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$219,756.53
Total Medicare payment amount
$174,468.54
Medicare beneficiaries
3,417
Total services
5,071
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
37%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
37%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
35%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Mood disorders
34%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Ct scan head or brain without contrast | 889 | $38.88 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis with contrast | 690 | $85.43 |
| X-ray of chest, 1 view | 616 | $8.37 |
| Ct scan of upper spine without contrast | 472 | $46.68 |
| X-ray of chest, 2 views | 291 | $10.41 |
| Dxa bone density measurement of hip, pelvis, spine | 266 | $9.53 |
| Ct scan of abdomen and pelvis without contrast | 254 | $81.77 |
| Ct scan of chest with contrast | 220 | $52.95 |
| Ct scan of blood vessels of chest with contrast | 196 | $85.27 |
| Ct scan of chest without contrast | 124 | $50.38 |
Graduation year
2002
Group/practice field
Foundation Radiology Group Pc
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.