Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
750 W High StSuite 300
Lima, OH 45801
CMS public data · NPI 1821011057
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Michael R Heaphy, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1821011057
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Michael R Heaphy, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
750 W High StCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
750 W High StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 3,072 Medicare beneficiaries and 20,216 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$898,236.05
Total Medicare payment amount
$641,289.38
Medicare beneficiaries
3,072
Total services
20,216
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
74%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
33%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
26%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Chronic kidney disease
22%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Atrial fibrillation
18%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 2-14 growths | 7,687 | $5.80 |
| Pathology examination of tissue using a microscope, intermediate complexity | 2,498 | $29.96 |
| Destruction of precancer skin growth, 1 growth | 2,231 | $49.08 |
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with straightforward medical decision making, if using time, 10 minutes or more | 1,677 | $51.00 |
| Injection, triamcinolone acetonide, not otherwise specified, 10 mg | 1,078 | $0.97 |
| Biopsy of related skin growth, first growth | 1,073 | $81.24 |
| Destruction of skin growth, 1-14 growths | 795 | $97.52 |
| Biopsy of related skin growth, each additional growth | 469 | $44.29 |
| Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle | 257 | $12.80 |
| Intermediate repair of wound of scalp, underarms, trunk, arms, or legs, 2.6-7.5 cm | 174 | $240.07 |
Medical school
Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Graduation year
1973
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.