Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1711 27Th St Ste 206Portsmouth, OH 45662
CMS public data · NPI 1720320658
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Matthew R Watson, D.O.
Specialty
Credential
D.O.
NPI
1720320658
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Matthew R Watson, D.O. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
1711 27Th St Ste 206CMS Doctors & Clinicians file
1735 27Th StIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 2,233 Medicare beneficiaries and 5,922 total services. The average beneficiary age was 74, and the average HCC risk score was 1.7.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$233,501.76
Total Medicare payment amount
$182,970.86
Medicare beneficiaries
2,233
Total services
5,922
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
61%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
45%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
44%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Anxiety
41%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Routine electrocardiogram (ecg) using at least 12 leads with interpretation and report only | 2,600 | $7.65 |
| Ultrasound of heart with color-depicted blood flow, rate, direction and valve function | 461 | $64.33 |
| Initial hospital care with moderate level of medical decision making, if using time, at least 75 minutes | 429 | $163.32 |
| Routine electrocardiogram (ecg) using at least 12 leads with interpretation and report only | 312 | $7.65 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 50 minutes | 305 | $110.25 |
| Subsequent hospital care with moderate levelof medical decision making, if using time, at least 35 minutes | 301 | $73.56 |
| Exercise or drug-induced heart stress test with electrocardiogram (ecg) with supervision by physician | 247 | $19.71 |
| Exercise or drug-induced heart stress test with electrocardiogram (ecg) with review by physician | 247 | $13.06 |
| Evaluation of single, dual, multiple lead or leadless pacemaker system, remote up to 90 days | 118 | $27.73 |
| Evaluation of cardiac rhythm monitor system, remote up to 30 days | 96 | $27.65 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1720320658. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 230 | 574.4 | $2,762.96 |
| 2 | Clopidogrel | Clopidogrel Bisulfate | 157 | 321.5 | $1,198.56 |
| 3 | Carvedilol | Carvedilol | 140 | 303 | $649.91 |
| 4 | Furosemide | Furosemide | 138 | 277.6 | $442.73 |
| 5 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 127 | 327 | $843.56 |
| 6 | Eliquis | Apixaban | 108 | 220.5 | $126,870.18 |
| 7 | Xarelto | Rivaroxaban | 102 | 196 | $104,688.84 |
| 8 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 92 | 209 | $487.06 |
| 9 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 84 | 212 | $302.58 |
| 10 | Potassium Chloride | Potassium Chloride | 80 | 192.4 | $1,165.52 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Ohio University, College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Graduation year
2013
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.