Medicare billing address
CMS Medicare provider billing file
4112 Monroe RdCelina, OH 45828
CMS public data · NPI 1962465435
CMS public files list billing, prescribing, location, and participation fields for this NPI. Current plan networks, appointment availability, clinical outcomes, and patient-specific medical advice require separate verification.
CMS display name
Jerry J Boley, M.D.
Specialty
Credential
M.D.
NPI
1962465435
Primary source state
OH
Data retrieval date
July 26, 2026
Where these numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Public CMS records, 2024 reporting year. These are historical Medicare fields, not proof of current coverage, appointment availability, quality, or what someone will pay.
This page shows Medicare billing and Part D prescribing data for Jerry J Boley, M.D. from CMS public files. It covers 2024 claims data: services billed, the beneficiary panel, and the most-prescribed Part D drugs. It does not show current coverage, appointment availability, or quality ratings.
A licensed agent, not a call center
Peter Abilla, Licensed Medicare Insurance Sales Agent, NPN 22265186. Bring the doctors and prescriptions that matter to you, then check the details before you enroll.
Medicare participating
Yes
Individual assignment
Yes
Group assignment
Not reported
CMS opt-out records
0
When CMS files list more than one address for the same NPI, each address stays tied to the CMS file that reported it.
CMS Medicare provider billing file
4112 Monroe RdCMS Doctors & Clinicians file
4112 Monroe RdIn the 2024 CMS provider billing file, this NPI had 1,881 Medicare beneficiaries and 6,751 total services. The average beneficiary age was 76, and the average HCC risk score was 1.1.
Total Medicare allowed amount
$339,551.83
Total Medicare payment amount
$216,925.70
Medicare beneficiaries
1,881
Total services
6,751
These percentages describe the Medicare beneficiary panel in the CMS utilization file. They are not a diagnosis for any individual patient and are not a quality score.
Hyperlipidemia
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Hypertension
75%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Ischemic heart disease
45%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Atrial fibrillation
38%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Diabetes
27%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Heart failure
22%
CMS beneficiary-panel share
Where these service numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
Amounts shown are average Medicare-approved amounts per billed unit in CMS records. What a person pays depends on current coverage and cannot be read from this table alone.
| CMS service description | Services | Avg allowed |
|---|---|---|
| Established patient office or other outpatient visit with low level od decision making, if using time, 20 minutes or more | 2,320 | $80.71 |
| Routine electrocardiogram (ecg) using at least 12 leads with interpretation and report | 1,092 | $12.62 |
| Evaluation of single, dual, multiple lead or leadless pacemaker system or implantable defibrillator system, remote up to 90 days | 475 | $17.97 |
| Routine electrocardiogram (ecg) using at least 12 leads with interpretation and report only | 390 | $7.14 |
| Evaluation of single, dual, multiple lead or leadless pacemaker system, remote up to 90 days | 347 | $26.24 |
| Exercise or drug-induced heart stress test with electrocardiogram (ecg) with supervision by physician | 258 | $18.49 |
| Exercise or drug-induced heart stress test with electrocardiogram (ecg) with review by physician | 258 | $12.22 |
| Ultrasound of heart with color-depicted blood flow, rate, direction and valve function | 236 | $59.83 |
| Subsequent hospital care with straightforward or low level of medical decision making, per day, if using time, at least 25 minutes | 150 | $43.74 |
| Evaluation of single, dual, or multiple lead implantable defibrillator system, remote up to 90 days | 133 | $32.36 |
Where these Part D numbers come from, and what they cannot tell you
CMS data reports historical prescription drug events attributed to NPI 1962465435. Formularies, copays, prior authorization, and step therapy rules vary by current coverage.
| Rank | Drug | Generic name | Total claims | 30-day fills | Total drug cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Metoprolol Succinate | Metoprolol Succinate | 1,684 | 4,488.8 | $24,642.01 |
| 2 | Metoprolol Tartrate | Metoprolol Tartrate | 1,336 | 3,775.5 | $5,681.36 |
| 3 | Amlodipine Besylate | Amlodipine Besylate | 1,227 | 3,322.8 | $5,265.22 |
| 4 | Atorvastatin Calcium | Atorvastatin Calcium | 1,085 | 3,137.7 | $7,745.93 |
| 5 | Rosuvastatin Calcium | Rosuvastatin Calcium | 1,076 | 2,976.2 | $8,441.64 |
| 6 | Furosemide | Furosemide | 932 | 2,284.3 | $3,863.09 |
| 7 | Lisinopril | Lisinopril | 928 | 2,593.1 | $5,274.63 |
| 8 | Losartan Potassium | Losartan Potassium | 819 | 2,330.5 | $7,515.74 |
| 9 | Eliquis | Apixaban | 688 | 1,377.9 | $768,211.28 |
| 10 | Clopidogrel | Clopidogrel Bisulfate | 570 | 1,585.9 | $4,707.02 |
CMS Part D records are historical aggregate claims data. They do not include current formulary status, pharmacy price, prior-authorization rules, network-directory status, or clinical-outcome data.
Medical school
Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine
Graduation year
1990
Group/practice field
Not reported
Telehealth reported
Not reported
Verify plan-directory status, drug formulary rules, pharmacy pricing, appointment availability, and clinical questions against current plan documents and the relevant provider or care team.
The numbers above come from CMS public-use files for this NPI. Each link identifies the CMS release used and the retrieval date.